Taking panoramic pictures in El Morro.

in #photography6 years ago

It's time to do some panoramic photography. Do you stay and watch for a while?

DSC01462.jpg

How about steemians, happy Friday to the whole beloved community, After a long time away from home, I'm back, I hope to catch up on steemit's news, this time I share with you some panoramic photos that I took recently while I was walking around the distant areas of the city.

Without realizing it, time has passed very quickly, It's been over a month since I last wrote a post, I've been traveling doing various jobs, You're a little careless and time is slipping away from you.

Now that I've finally returned home and unpacked the suitcases, I was able to take some time to do what I always like, leave all heavy loads at home and just take my bike and my camera to document some of the natural beauties and urban areas that I often find in the city.

DSC01507.jpg

In this tour that I made through the hill the Morro, Lecheria - Anzoátegui, I put panoramic photography into practice, It's been a long time since I've taken pictures like this, so something told me to refresh my memory a little, the weather was perfect for testing the camera, thanks to the clouds I managed to take the photos against the light without causing exaggerated contrasts, On the contrary, the clouds acted as giant light diffusers, creating a perfect environment of intense colours and soft lights which I reinforced in editing to give a more dramatic look to the photos.

DSC01487.jpg

There are days when the best company is none other than oneself, This allows me to focus on what I do and enjoy it to the fullest and since we are in a digital era I can share with you a little bit of what I experienced being there, Of course the best part goes with me, the air of the sea, its smell, the sound of birds and waves, the sensation of a light rain when falling, the smell of damp earth, are small things that we are not yet able to take with us, Instead, he stays with me.

I hope later we can not only transmit images, if not complete experiences to those who follow us, In the meantime, I will continue to share with you a little of my adventures, remember to be original in your work and get the most out of your creativity.

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, you want to learn or just be inspired for a while, you can see more of my work at instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and advice, for those who love photography.

Instagram: @samuel_film
Steemit: @samuel-film

BANNER.png

I will be uploading more content soon, remember that monday is dedicated to #photography Tuesdays are from #videos and on Fridays of #personalgrowth , See you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it, please give it upvote, comment on how you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights to them, of which I usually use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of any image or video outside my control, I always limit the source of it.

This post is the translation of my last post in Spanish.

Link to my previous posts, in English.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-08T03:06:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 524.30/800.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

excelentes tus fotos te voy a seguir

Gracias amigo!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NAWPRO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51