Night flashes

in #photography6 years ago

The night is a good time to play with the lights...

14258178_1086588351378224_7155889749618481347_o.jpg

That such steemians, I hope you are having a great time, and almost finished the week so take advantage of these days off, and as today is Friday's holiday I will not extend much, today's theme is #streetphotography

So the photo I shared today was one I took near my house, from a friend's apartment, I have always been a lover of long exposure photographs, long ago I did a tutorial on how to get this technique right and not die in the attempt, if you have not seen it yet and are interested, I will leave you the link here to put into practice some of my tips to achieve this technique.
There are many ideas that I have in my mind, to take pictures in long exposition at night, the bad thing is that they are in the middle of the street and for those who do not know alive in Venezuela, it is a country with many beauties, but at the same time very dangerous and the photographic equipment is extremely expensive, Sometimes I have to limit my creativity because of the social circumstances we live in here, it is so common to hear about robberies every day that people are not surprised, I wish my country was as safe again as the Venezuela that my grandparents lived in, where the fact that someone stole was very rare.

And if the law is properly enforced, I wish I could feel at ease when I walk through the streets at night carrying my camera (even during the day) and not have to do everything on the sly, for fear that something bad might happen, like this time when I take the picture from a window in my friend's apartment, In Venezuela we are tired of living in fear, I hope that time will bring the changes we need in our lives, we have enormous potential to exploit in the artistic world, I know people with incredible talents, who make me feel proud to be part of this country.

There are many names that we may never hear, but hopefully they will leave their mark, however small it may be, but let them leave faith that they were here and the artist dies, but his art remains alive even long after his death...

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Same to you.!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 14:57:29
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 259.07/400.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NAWPRO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37