Chromatic portrait

in #photography6 years ago

It is said that images tell stories...

DSC09125_out.jpg

What about steemians, yesterday I was absent but today I return with more energy, I was doing a job with my partner which I will talk about soon and since today is #portraitphotography day I wanted to share this portrait photo I took a long time ago with my friend @mgandry's camera which I invite you to follow, the camera we use is a Sony Alpha 350, which despite being an old model, is a camera pass, I think the result speaks for itself.

This photo I decided to use it recently in the contest organized by @ubikalo who organizes weekly photographic contests very good, the theme of that week was the international women's day, I encourage you to follow it and be attentive to the weekly theme, who removes and be the future winner.

The photos I took that day with my friend were a request made to me by an acquaintance of both of them, who owns a modeling and acting academy, who was then organizing the production of a play and needed a poster for the play, so we got down to work on it, the strange thing is that the place we used as a location was the pool area of a residence, which was a very nice place, but not the right place for the plot of the work.

Since it focuses on 4 characters, who are women who, in different situations, are unjustly accused of crimes, fate unites them throughout the plot, While most of it is spent in prison, they explore their strengths and weaknesses, not only as women but also as human beings, as we explore the past of each of them, we feel more identified with the protagonists.

I had the pleasure of going to see the play and I was delighted, I am not from going to the theatres, but I was involved in the project (not directly) and I shared a pleasant moment with the actors at the time of doing the work, I was curious to know how far this story would go, the applause did not wait at the end of it, when you do something with passionate and committed people there are no barriers that can stop them, the theater is one of the fathers of the seventh art and that day I could see it with my own eyes...

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:07:34
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 289.57/400.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @samuel-film! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Buen trabajo, interesante efecto le hiciste a la fotografía!

Gracias, quería darle un efecto mas dramatico las flores ayudaron mucho ^^

Excelente foto Samu, sigue así!

Gracias hermano, ^^

Buen post! me gusto la imagen

Excellent publication, the photo is very good too... still...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38