Winter Wonderland, New Zealand

439ae637-4ca6-4110-a79d-2af006583d55.jpeg


It’s really getting cold at the moment in southern New Zealand and we have had some overnight snow.

I’m working today looking at trees and powerlines and I have already discovered the quite treacherous driving conditions. I’m going to have to be super careful today.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Woow,, amazing,, 😯😯😯😯

It's still comparatively mild in Wellington, so I was surprised you've got snow already!

It's been pretty cold here in Queenstown for the last few days. We had overnight snow!

Looks beautiful. I have never seen snow in my life. Only from photos or movies.

The snow is so pretty, but working in it and driving on snow covered roads is treacherous to say the least!

nz has snow now! ?

@samuel-earp-art You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80