Sort:  

Aleksei Malygin © top with your Copyright below over a Poorly Done Erase of Aleksei's Copyright.

copyright copy.jpg

You can't bust what's been broke already.

Go find a whole to crawl into with your 12 STEEM. Broke fat and ugly. lmfao!!

That's more like the detective work we all expect from you @otage

This isn't the first photo that you have stolen either. It's the River Usmanka, in Voronezh.

https://500px.com/photo/263438281/summer-sunset-on-a-river-by-aleksei-malygin?ctx_page=1&from=user&user_id=2336681

I never stole a photo in my life. Must have taken from my online portfolio. I don't appreciate you trying to say I stole something get a life.

Resorting to abuse already? I obviously hit a spot.

There's an entire album from this lake on Aleksei Malygin's page. Where did he steal these from? Voronezh is a big city, you can't expect nobody to notice a photo from its river.

Lady FUCK OFF. Idc if you feel a certain way, Don't accuse me of something I did not do. If my photo was posted elsewhere that's ok with me.

Somebody took it from me! Thank's for the tip.

Please next time before you accuse somebody of something. get your facts right.

You state in your post that you took this photograph yesterday on June 29 but the photo was posted by Aleksei Malygin on June 24. You should apologize to @kayleecheyennex the internet doesn't lie...

Aleksei Malygin
Views
4,532
Popular
Jun 24, 2018
Canon EOS 6D
Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L USM
17mm/ƒ/9/1/30s/ISO 100
See more photos from this camera
Category Landscapes
Taken Jun 3, 2018
Uploaded Jun 24, 2018
Location Voronez, Russia

You guy's better go throughout the rest of my work to see what else is stolen. Otherwise how will the internet know I'm a thief ?

I'm not going to respond to anymore of the negative comments. If you think it's stolen it is. If not then it's not. End of story. (: Thank you for your concern

And btw the internet don't lie? your a dumbass if you truly believe that lol

The internet metadata does not lie - people do!

Ok so what does the Meta data say on my photo! lol I wanna see it too! Don't leave me hangin bro lol

I love you @otage. Your my new favorite detective.

@kayleecheyennex you should take detective skill school for @otage he knows the secrets rather then just sending lame ass links lol

Like I said, it's a major city and people will notice. There are albums of this river all over Flickr and 500px.

This is from google maps:

Wow you really are on a mission lady. lmao really get off my comments with your silly games. I don't want to argue with you. Thank's (:

I think you watch to much CSI Miami with your google maps lookin ass lol

I tried to report it to steemcleaners, but somebody already got there before me.

Because your slow at shit that has been gone over already loser lol

Your photography has been pretty beautiful together so beautiful

Thank you and best of luck to you ,

Another super HDR from @samsiedenstrang. I really don't expect anything less. Keep it up mate.

You know how I roll! haha Thank's @abbiephoto!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49