Smart Phone Photo Contest | Elvis

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photo 10-09-2017, 15 16 15.jpg

iPhone

Location: Catalunya | Costa Brava

I’ve posted about this guy in the past when I spent the day taking pics of him with my camera. This little guy is hilarious, his character, the different faces he has. This time he climbed a tree as we were swimming in the pool. He seemed scared to come down (while pulling some funny faces too) so I got a ladder and of course, he then jumped down on his own accord.

I definitely edited them on Instagram incase that's disqualifies this but at least you guys might chuckle at the pics a bit.

I took some more pics so might as well share them, but my entry is of course at the top (hopefully I self-curated well!).

Photo 10-09-2017, 15 23 44.jpg

Photo 10-09-2017, 15 24 17.jpg


Thanks to @juliank for this weekly contest as always!

See here for more info on contest.

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

A cat's normal pulse is 140-240 beats per minute, with an average of 195.

The Ancient Egyptian word for cat was mau, which means "to see".

A cat can sprint at about thirty-one miles per hour.

This post has received a 13.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sammarkjames.

This post has received a 9.35 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sammarkjames. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Deffo a winner! I love your Elvis =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87