Beautiful photography of blue sky and white clouds.

in #photography16 days ago (edited)

How are you all,


f2.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog today. I hope you are all well. I am here today to share a new blog with you. Hope you all like it. What I will share with you today is some blue sky photography. I like photography very much. Constantly try to share photography on various topics. Sometimes goes out with the kids. When I go out, I try to photograph some beautiful scenes when I see them.

f.jpg

Although good photographers do not have much experience but try to work with what experience they have. To be honest, I love photography so much that I didn't understand the importance of photography before. But since working on the Steemit platform, I like photography so much that I like to do photography when I see any subject. Whether it is landscape photography or flower photography, I like it very much. And if the photography of the sky is so beautiful, then I like it much more.

f1.jpg

A few days ago I went to the beach with the whole family. After going there, I saw a crowd of people. Especially the weather that day was very beautiful. The sun was shining all around and the blue color of the sky was beautiful. Not only the blue color but there were so many beautiful white clouds all around which impressed me a lot. It is very nice to see such a beautiful sky view, especially at the edge of the beach. So I always try to go to such a beautiful environment to take photographs and spend time.

f3.jpg

Going to the beach is not just about photography. You can have a good time there with the whole family. Because of the open environment, the roar of the water all around, and the beautiful chic sand is very nice to spend time there. After leaving that day, when I saw such a beautiful view of the sky, I could not bear it anymore. At the same time, I tried to do some photography. When I go to the beach, I don't just do photography, I try to capture the environment there in the form of video.

f4.jpg

Love to share with everyone when time permits. Here everyone is so supportive, everyone reads everyone's posts and encourages everyone through nice comments, it's very nice. From that love, I try to appear again and again to share with you on any subject. Today I am continuing with you this blue sky photography and white cloud rafts which I really enjoyed. I have shared those photographs with you today.

Hope you all like it guys. You inspire me a lot so I keep coming back to this platform. There are many things to share in your own way. But according to the rules of the community, many things can be shared and many things must be avoided. But we never violate the community rules and try to do everything within the community rules. Among all photography, I like flower photography, landscape photography, sky photography.

f5.jpg

So I always try to do landscape photography and sky photography when I go out. Moreover, flower photography can be done in the phone's gallery. I will try to share with you when time permits. Try to share the scenes with you. Hope you guys will like the photographs I shared today. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. God bless everyone.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryBlue Sky Photography

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Eh2qs4cCyucf3FD7ahStNw2cTHPk2QiaQacbQjJNEWnuhyjY1PXfUUMr27ifyD15nkQhFHksgx6bm9BxYLdCkQDMy8JhQrktZHYy6njdzRU4bQ9b1d2xjCdoVzCDDY85pLPq2s7FhKBwPjpuHdozHaReDxEaFH2aYse13zaqogf9utVshuSban6ex1saRA.png


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life Steemit platform.

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66