Happy Caturday

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Happy Caturday cat lovers!

I have a mixed bag of pussy cat fluffiness today. Some just playing in edits and some how nature intended. Give your fluffer an extra big snuggle on this auspicious day of the week!

D5CB28C6-ED38-466E-A3B0-2029EA5849CB.jpeg

It’s all about hunting , sleeping and playing when you are a cat. More sleeping than anything else maybe. Lol

BB2962E0-4F62-49F5-A565-2884CC164968.jpeg

It can be hard to balance being a nature lover and living with cats who will kill little birds in the garden but
I guess it’s a good lesson in reality. I just have to make sure I plant more trees and create more habitats for the most possible amount of birds to make a good life to balance the loss as best I can.

BFE476EF-59F6-48BC-8E97-1CEE55CA373F.jpeg

D36B8F2A-5E37-4C5F-AAB0-9D0F918C436B.jpeg

This next one below is a photo reflection as you can see but I have added it here because I love the way it loves like Tigger ( character from Winnie The Pooh ) - not everyone of you will know what I am talking about of course , but just move on for
I am a slightly crazy woman!

294BDC5A-2164-4963-9CB0-D243D6685875.jpeg

Have a purrrrrrfect day!

Sort:  

These are all great photos! And you're right; it does look like Tigger.

Happy Caturday!

!CATtip 25

Cool reflection .. does look like the character :-)

Happy Caturday. So beautiful cat

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankyou very much

Awwww Hi lil guy!!! happy Caturday!

Very funny photos of these fearful tigers!

Thanks very much, glad you enjoyed them.

How cute! This made my caturday purrfect :-)

thanks very much

Thank you sallybeth23! You've just received an upvote of 60% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you sallybeth23! You've just received an upvote of 46% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69