Wet Bug

in #photography7 years ago

Wet Bug
IMG_3910.jpg
Yesterday I posted some photos on Bugging a Bug, today I am posting some photos of a very similar looking bug. I took the photo's of this bug at the same place, Klein Kariba. This poor bug was struggling through the water, as it was raining quite hard.
IMG_3911.jpg
Look at the water on his shell and all around him on the ground!!
IMG_3916.jpg

I took these photos at Klein Kariba in the Limpopo Province of South Africa, using my iPhone.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking them.

Sort:  

Wow

That's a nice picture @rynow

This type of burgs don't exist here in Nigeria. I'm amazed

I am sure you have your own bugs there, which we have never seen here in South Africa.

your brave.... i hate bugs won't dare go near it :(

Luckily, they are quite slow.

Excellent nature photography and nice sharing~

Thank you very much.

Nature shot

Thank you so much.

@rynow,
You made another amazing photography of that bug! Great work friend!

Cheers~

Thank you so much.

thats pretty good work and kindness.

Thank you so much.

Poor bug.

Yes, he was drenched.

fantastic photography.
(((( resteem service))))

Thank you so much.

this is great article and wonderful photography
Upvote Resteem

Thank you very much.

Cracking photos! I'm constantly amazed that the technology of phone cameras is expanding so fast. The images coming from phones these days is astonishing and your superb bug 🐜 is more proof!

Nice post :)

Thank you very much, technology is really improving at a great pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77