You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk in the Park: Photographic Short Stories, Volume XVI

in #photography7 years ago

So i was just enjoying the foto reel up until the point i got extremely surprised. "made by my iphone 6S" wow, those pictures are really good for a phone, thought you were using a next level camera. Which apparantly the new iphone is haha :)

Sort:  

I should add, "Results not typical."

I'm not sure what it is, but most people are surprised that these images come from an iPhone...even people who have the same iPhone and take pictures with it!

Guilty as charged! I have an iphone 6 but the pictures i take are in another league from yours. I did read that the 6s had a nice camera upgrade but it is not nearly enough to explain the difference in quality.

square shoulders?
been swimmin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43