😂 16 childhood photos recreated and that will make you miss your 😂

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Childhood is a good part of most people's lives and remember it and always good. And how about recreating some photos, to relive those moments and to have good laughs?

These people decided to adopt the motto "Remembering is Living" and the result could not be more cute and funny!


English is not my first language

I posted to share interesting things with more steemian. I'm using Google translator plus my low English skill

I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions :)


1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

7-

8-

9-

10-

11-

12-

13-

14-

15-

16-


See also:

16 Pictures proving that everything looks better with little eyes - and much funnier!

These art characters have been transformed into action figures - and we want them all!

How to draw Homer Simpson using epicycles and Fourier Transform

30 Amazing places in the world to visit before you die

17 People who failed miserably while trying to hide illegal objects

He blends nature into human bodies and creates impressive hybrid beings

17 AWESOME CLOUD FORMATIONS THAT YOU DEFINITELY CAN'T SEE EVERY DAY

After that, you will NEVER give discharge with the toilet bowl cover open


Simulate your earnings on Hashflare

HashFlare


genesis_mining.gif

Mining BTC and other coins like Dash, LTC and ETH:

https://www.genesis-mining.com/

Use code for 3% off: (JZHEcj)


steem2.gif

Sort:  

Ho ho ho, those were fun photos.

Oh my goodness, these are awesome, brings back a gazillion memories. I love the first two, hysterical. Great post @rtdcs

lmao! I love it

Ha ha, these are great. I'm not even sure I have anything like this with my siblings...

This is quite funny. I had a lot of laughs! Thank you so much for sharing. Made my day already! :D

@rtdcs You Rock Man <3 Great Pictures Upvoted visit me if u can thanks alot

That was a very fun post to read and the pictures all gave me a laugh. :D

Thanks so much for sharing. :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rtdcs from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44