😃 16 Pictures proving that everything looks better with little eyes - and much funnier! 😃

in #art7 years ago


If you are one of those who loves to try to find faces in things, you will like even more to realize that those moving eyes also give a different air to anything.
They seem to come to life with a very simple trick and the result is hilarious!


English is not my first language

I posted to share interesting things with more steemian. I'm using Google translator plus my low English skill

I ask you to understand, even if there are some strange expressions :)




coisas-olhos-3.gif






coisas-olhos-1.gif






coisas-olhos-7.gif


source


Simulate your earnings on Hashflare

HashFlare


genesis_mining.gif

Mining BTC and other coins like Dash, LTC and ETH:

https://www.genesis-mining.com/

Use code for 3% off: (JZHEcj)


steem2.gif

Sort:  

Good one, now I wonder where I could add some for a little humor.

Ok, now I am going to buy a pack of 100 random sized googly eyes and start putting them on things throughout the day. This was quite a fun collection! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63