Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks again :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!

I love the abstraction of these photos! You have such an artists eye! I'm resteeming this one and hope others see it, too!

Thank you Melinda you have it too or you wouldn't see it right? : )

Thank you for the resteems i really appreciate so much!

Howdy sir rossfletcher! wow all of these photos are so interesting..a few of them had me staring for a long time trying to comprehend them! lol. Very good job sir, well done!

Thank for taking time to look! I appreciate that very much ;)

howdy today sir rossfletcher! you are very welcome, keep up the good work!

I must apologize. I think i have missed a couple of comments from you somewhere! I'm scrolling back trying to find them and i know saw some but can't seem to locate them

Howdy sir rossfletcher! oh don't worry about it, I'll just send some new one's! I wish they would come up with a search function for the comment section, because after a few days they're so far back you can never find them! thanks for getting back to me and I'll see one of your posts later today!

okay you had me by the time photos 3 and 4 rolled up. Taking this collection in as a whole it is a great exploration of form and shadow. You are obviously a fan of the repeated vertical lines, which is maybe why photo 3 stood out and solidified the experience with its wavy groovy shapes :) Much love - Carl

Thank you very much! The marina has been an adventure in so many ways. I actually ignored it for oh... 50 plus years! Haha. I love the vertcals... masts, lines and fences. Reflections too. There's an infinite array of "stuff" there. I've been seeing how much i can get in some shots. Hard to describe. Today was the weirdest day yet with a massive black cloud...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63