A picture of small rocks in the sea in the sad evening

in #photography6 years ago

In the beautiful evening when I was walking in Camry I felt sad in my heart for the killers who fell in my country
I ran to the sea, which I was worried about, so I decided to photograph some small rocks that were found inside the sea
But I felt that those rocks were really sad with the national sorrow of the prisoner.
Talked with the little sea and I cried a bit it was a little cool evening
2385cab9-f22b-4e02-835d-6c697a8bbdb7.jpg
Where are you all this magnificence .. You O Sea ... Who comes with all the calm and rest .. And who you have all the cruelty when you get angry .. In front of your beach .. One is thinking of this huge amount of water .. Respect and dignity .. for this strange unknown world.

And poetry, music and photography, different languages ​​express one image or one feeling, if you are a poet expressed the view of the sunset in the sea words and weights, and if you are a musician and voices and melodies, and if you were photographed fonts and colors .. And when Thovn deafness and entered the condolences of his friend on the death of his son And he did not hear what he said to him and did not help the article as appropriate, he went to the statement played by the melody of grief known. Ali Tantawy
2385cab9-f22b-4e02-835d-6c697a8bbdb7.jpg

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article #steem #help #minnowsupport #adsactly
#utopian-io #thealliance #behindthecurtain #art #loveitshoveit

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

The pictures are so so beautiful, absolutely stunning photography. I feel like the clouds have come down

Thank you for your wonderful comment

Is there any other platform where you share your photography?

There are no pads
But there is a social networking site
Thank you for your wonderful comments

WHich one ?

You got a 50.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @abed894!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

You got a 4.35% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @abed894!

You got a 2.94% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @abed894!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @minnowfairy!

Hello minnowfairy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

wow its look like mountain and clouds are playing

This post has received a $14.29 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @abed894.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 5.17% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @abed894!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53