Sort:  

@roninphilosophy Beautiful photo and with a cellphone no less! Thanks for the resteem by the way.

Thanks! I do what I can with what I have haha. Great post of yours....my first resteem lol

It's cool - if you are super into photography check out @czechglobalhosts and @photocontests
These are the rules etc for the @photocontests thingy Introducing: World Of Photography - Gamification Of Sharing Photography On Steemit - Earn XP, Upvotes And Steem By Sharing Your Photography

There's another article I did a few days ago in which I highlighted a few other bloggers worthy of a follow. Check it out if you're up to it: #ShareWithMe: I'm interested in you! Show me what tickles your fancy

I mainly do essay style posts with some photography/art mixed in. I do enjoy writing and photography nearly equally but my GOAL is to focus on writing more. If that makes sense.

Depending on what you intend on writing - @godflesh' writing style and skill is superb and I think that is something you might enjoy - again, depending on what you intend to write about. I'll keep an eye on your blog and if I think that another blogger might be of interest to you, I'll share the handle. Looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10