Tour to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop - Part1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, I just want someone to hug me and say, “I know it's hard. You're going to be okay. Here is some chocolate and 1 million steemdollars" :D

Long ago promised tour to the chocolate workshop. If you ever visit this beautiful city, a visit to this workshop is a must!

Enjoy the photos!

_MG_9321.jpg

_MG_9320.jpg
Cheerful local guys were welcoming singing some good songs

_MG_9326.jpg
That's how storefront looks like

_MG_9330.jpg
That's the first floor, some vintage place actually!

_MG_9331.jpg
Menu of this famous place: the most expensive things are under $1.5 (divide by 27)
To be honest it is pretty expensive comparing to the prices elsewhere in the city, but the place is worth checking out anyways!

_MG_9333.jpg

_MG_9395.jpg

_MG_9393.jpg

_MG_9396.jpg

_MG_9397.jpg

These people friendly told me that they will kill me, if I continue to use my flash, but I guess without flash light the photography has even more of that chocolate color.


Follow me not to miss more exciting posts!

Awesome Part 2 of the Lviv Chocolate Workshop Tour, more cool recipes, restaurant reviews and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come soon ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
@richman

À bientôt! (and greetings to @bleujay!)

Sort:  

@richman damn it now am craving for some chocomel hahaha
it's almost 10 pm not allowed
funny the woman behind the guys playing have a smile that looks like that of @rebeccaryan

I tried checking out the reflection on the glass on the 3rd pic - no avail
This time eyes, I wish I went there, too!

I'm sorry, Ivy! BTW, I thought I've seen @rebeccaryan there too... Possible?
Reflection, what for? Or you mean my reflection?
If you are telling about me, then I have to confess you that I don't have reflection in the mirror for some unknown reason hahahahaha

@richman yes .. looks like her isn't it?
smile wise :D

you got no reflection? damn! am talking to a vampire wahahaha
just kidding ! hugs!

Hugs, kisses and all the best, Ivy!

Looks so awesome. Chocolate heaven :D

More to come, so stay tuned, please!
Pretty awesome chocolate creativity in the next post :D

Already following you, so I won't miss it! I'd love to see the next post, maybe it'll give me ideas for some chocolately experiments of my own :D

Cool! Followed you too :D
Cheers!

Sometimes, I just want someone to hug me and say, “I know it's hard. You're going to be okay. Here is some chocolate and 1 million steemdollars"

don't we all, don't we all? LOL

Chocolate is always good.

Oh, so cute! I'm hugging you too :D

оО нет!! Я всегда думала, что все Шоколадные фабрики как в фильме "Чарли и шоколадная фабрика" с моим любимым Джонни Деппом!!! А если серьезно, Ваши посты очень классные, интересные, с качественными фото, их приятно читать))

Спасибо огромное за высокую оценку!
Очень взаимно.

The photos are beautiful

Thanks a LOT!
I love your posts too :D

Приятно видеть нашу "майстерню шоколаду" ! Когда вы были во Львове?

На новогодние праздники. Ну очень приятный город )))

@richman я вижу вы принимаете участие в теме powerupchallenge. Я хочу вас спросить, чем интересно принимать в этом участие? Я не совсем хорошо воспринимаю информацию на английском:) Это нужно писать на определенную тему или темы какие я хочу? В чем фишка?

Вам нужно заявить о своем участии в конкурсе тегом. Все/любые посты должны быть 100% powered up.
Сейчас уже даже создали призовой фонд, что-то около 500 SP.

Что значит посты должны быть 100% powered up? Я должна писать в посте эту фразу?

Thank you for posting @richman.

A lovely post as always.

How did bleujay miss this one.......and such a good one. Enjoyed looking through the photographs and comments. You are quite the host.
How very kind of you to give me a mention......hoping it is not too late to say how very much it is appreciated. It was @furion's new app that alerted bleujay.

And greetings to you and the family. A bientot. ^_^

Thank you for your support.

Hihi! Very glad to hear from you @bleujay :D
Sorry, it took me some time to answer, but it's no wonder that you've missed this post too--probably I published several posts that day...
Anyway, I'm always happy to give you a mention, if you wish!
Thanks for your comment and kind words. Will definitely check out that @furion's app to be alerted too :D

All the best to you and yours too. A bientot. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55