You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tour to the Lviv Chocolate Workshop - Part1

@richman damn it now am craving for some chocomel hahaha
it's almost 10 pm not allowed
funny the woman behind the guys playing have a smile that looks like that of @rebeccaryan

I tried checking out the reflection on the glass on the 3rd pic - no avail
This time eyes, I wish I went there, too!

Sort:  

I'm sorry, Ivy! BTW, I thought I've seen @rebeccaryan there too... Possible?
Reflection, what for? Or you mean my reflection?
If you are telling about me, then I have to confess you that I don't have reflection in the mirror for some unknown reason hahahahaha

@richman yes .. looks like her isn't it?
smile wise :D

you got no reflection? damn! am talking to a vampire wahahaha
just kidding ! hugs!

Hugs, kisses and all the best, Ivy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44