Taking Some Pictures to Use in Steemit Post

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!
How are you doing?

When we make post, we usually use pictures. I usually use photos from free sites such as Pixabay, Unsplash, Pexels and so on. You can use pictures from those site for free. You can use it for personal or business purpose. You don't even have to give credit for using those pictures.

I'm not a professional photographer, I like to take picture with my cell phone. To make steemit post, I usually takes pictures. I just took some pictures to use in my blog post in the future.

bydz91jr8u.jpg

Yes, it is a book - a source of knowledge. When you were a kid and went to school, your parents and teachers told you to read. There is no alternative of reading. Now the form of reading is updating, We can read book on phone, kindle, laptop or any other device.

jqzifrojtk.jpg

And if you know what I am taking about in this post, you are also reading. Now I read steemit post regularly. You can learn a lot if you have a habit of reading. If reading seems boring to you, read something that you like, you are passionate about.

Now come back to the photography. I can't wait to take some pictures when I see something interesting or nice. I know I can share this with everyone. Sharing something you love, you are passionate about is like sharing happiness with others that spread positive vibes.

I will use these book photos in the future to make post on Steemit. So please stay tuned.

All Pictures Taken by My Phone
Brand: OPPO Joy 3

Thank you so much for reading this so far. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes.

Please let me know your thoughts in the comment section. Looking forward to connecting with you.

You may also like
Have You Ever Seen this Animal?
ULOG # 25: Top 3 Posts in July, 2018
ULOG # 24: Quote of the Day - Don't Make Any Decision Based On Anger Or Emotion
ULOG # 23: Thank You So Much For Being With Me - 1000 Followers
What Makes You Passionate About Steemit?
ULOG # 22: Action is all that matters

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89