ULOG # 23: Thank You So Much For Being With Me - 1000 Followers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning!
How are you doing?

1000 Followers.PNG

Today I wake up and see I have 1000 followers. Many people make post about it when have a certain number of followers. Now it's my turn.

So what does number mean to me?

It is one of the indications of how you are doing on Steemit. I'm really happy that you give me attention. I will make more content and try to do something that adds value to your life.

How did I start my Steemit journey?

I was watching YouTube videos. Suddenly I saw video title about Steemit. It was in November, 2017. I was curious to know more. Just out of curiosity, I watched the video and joined Steemit to find out more. When I started using Steemit, I felt that this is something I enjoy. And I love to be here. I made a post about what makes me passionate about Steemit. Here's the link.
What Makes You Passionate About Steemit?

I love the vibes of this awesome platform. I joined Discord channel, but I was not active over there. It was pretty confusing first. You usually don't know what's going on. I did not pay much attention on it then. Now I think I should have spent more time on Discord. I'm super active on Discord these days :)

I joined different communities. I really like what they are doing to help and support other people. I started my ulog journey last month. You can read my first ulog post to find out how I got started.
ULOG # 1: Can You Be A Ulogger?

Nowadays I am participating different contest. Whether you win or not, you will learn something if you participate in the contest. It helps you to improve your skills.

I'm so happy to meet amazing people here on Steemit. Thanks very much for spreading love, happiness and positive vibes.

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations on 1000 followers 🎉 your summary of your Steemit journey is interesting! I didn't know about Discord.

Thank you @marthastardust. You can join Discord channel. All you have to do is to create an account. https://discordapp.com/

It is better that you choose the name as you use on Steemit. There are many communities over there. If you need any help, please let me know.

Thanks for explaining this 😊 I will check it out!

You're welcome!

Congratulations on 1000 followers my friend!!

Thank you so much @paradise-found for your kind words of encouragement and support. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49