Renua in the hosue!!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Oshiorenua and I live in Lagos, Nigeria - the smallest and most populated state in Nigeria. The economic hub of the country, Lagos hosts about 21 million people. It is a busy bubbly city with a lot of go slow ( traffic) . Interestingly there are several other places called Lagos. 1 each in Angola, Chile, France, Indonesia, and Nigeria; 2 each in Portugal & Spain and 3 in Greece.

I enjoy travelling and have interests in renewable energy, recycling & reuse of things and photography.


I got interested in #cryptocurrency in Oct. 2016 when bitcoin was about $600. Since then it went up to almost $3000, down to $1900 a few days ago and is back on the rise again. Wow ... Only in the world of cryptocurrency, right?

I had several motivations to join #steemit. One was when I watched a youtube video of @dollarvigilante interviewing two people who crossed from the US to Mexico with $50 in their pockets and no passports. In the middle of having cookouts and planing a farm @lily-da-vine post's to steem generates a nice income.

Thanks to @samest and @jones420 via steemchat and then @coinvila encouraged me to start with the #introduction. Finally, here I am!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @renua I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem nation.
Plz follow & upvote comments

Welcome to Steemit!

Let me welcome you to this community Renua . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi

For supporting Minnows, @whalegonewild is the new project
started that upvotes the minnow posts, for more details visit @whalegonewild.

First upvote is for free.

For any query contact at below discord channel,
https://discord.gg/AMC45h2

Beautiful picture dear friend @renua thank you very much for sharing this image

Big welcome to steemit on behalf of the steemit community

I'm Bania from Nigeria too, I joined steemit recently and I am enjoying every moment here.
I want you to believe you can succeed here and build a fulfilling career if you follow the rules.

As a noob focus more creating valuable and quality content more than upvoting the best content because of your low steem power SP, you wouldn’t earned much of curation reward. So invest time in creating content and well thought out comment on other people’s post.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

@bania thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.

hi @Renua I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

@khunpoom thanks pleas, following you too.

so beautiful hat, love it. @renua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43