The Healing Power of Nature!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Wonderful Steemians!

Hope you are doing great!!

Green always refresh me. Nature has a great power to heal our soul. I am not sure if this happens to everyone or not but I can spend hours doing nothing on nature. And I am taking about any kind of it- from sea to forest, from crops to flowers. Just seeing the wonderful views make me feel energize and I always feel a positive vibes!

I am living in a city where I don't get much opportunity to go close to the nature. The place where I live is full of high rises. We don't have enough space for gardening as most of us living in an apartment. Some of us try to do indoor gardening and balcony garden. But that can not make us fully satisfied or give us the pure feeling of going close to the nature.

On last December I went to my Grand Parent's house on village. I enjoyed a lot there. As the country side and villages are still very green in my country, we can spend some time in the touch of nature.

59385259_10216797124631791_1041750927599468544_o.jpg

I took this pictures back then from our crop field. My younger brother is a sort of professional photographer. I use his Canon EOS 60D. He set everything up on the camera I just clicked! I don't know much about camera function. You can say me a mobile photographer!

Cultivating rice and wheat is very common here. It's a fertile land and those crops grow very well here. We have some crop field on our Grand Parent's house. I took this pictures from there.

59727230_10216797125671817_3740779986395594752_o.jpg
The beautiful sky on the background is another attraction. It was a bit cloudy and can remember there was some rain on the afternoon. I don't get much time to visit there and also don't go there much as both of my paternal grand parents passed away. But I wish I could have some chance to visit this place and have some good time.

I hope you like my captures!

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places

Twitter FacebookDiscord

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6 (2).jpg

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I spent the whole day today outdoors in a lovely park - it certainly made me feel better about life!

Great to know that. Thanks for sharing! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, green is a great colour

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


Setup your own DelegatorBot

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Never ending fields it feels like freedom when I look at the pictures

Never ending fields
It feels like freedom when I
Look at the pictures

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I spent my childhood in places that looked like your grandparents' village, but in December it was big snow.
That is why nature is associated with childhood.
Your blog has made me great pleasure, to remind me of the nature and the intense green color. Thank you!

Thanks for your appreciation! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

With pleasure!

Well, can't complain for more nature! It is some magical stuff that you can actually feel decently good by just sitting on the grass near a pond and do nothing else...guess that's why I don't visit the mountains all the time, I might get myself lost and appear on the local newspaper tomorrow :P

LoL! I understand 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @rem-steem

I live in the city too. I get what you mean. Nice photos.

Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly, green reflects nature , reflects peace as such one can always be at peace with oneself especially in a natural green environment. Thanks for trusting yourself on green nature and equally for sharing.

Thanks for your good words!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65