Motherhood blending in the nature- BDCommunity Photo Challenge!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful Steemians!

Hope you are doing great!!

I was thinking for days what image should I share on 'BDCommunity Photo Challenge'. As it's a B&W photo contest I was confused what image will come out better in B&W! Searched my entire media file and got two beautiful photos finally. Okay, at least I think it's beautiful!

BdC.jpg

I visited my Grand Parent's house on last December. In our country it's very common to have your own cattle at home. I saw the mother cow was feeding her calf. As you can see the cow is already skinny and may be hungry but she does let her calf to have some milk. That's the meaning of Motherhood. I am a Mom and it just touched my heart. What a wonderful bound!

BdC2.jpg

But you may not like the story behind this second photo. I saw this three abandon duckling was roaming around without their mother duck and got the behind story instantly. People usually put the duck egg with the hen to hatch. But when the duckling came they can not cope up with the chicks for their different nature. As they love to go on water and chicken can't they feel abandon and have to cope up & learn everything else in their own way!

Motherhood is awesome. It's true that we human sometimes have to do such things for our own benefits. I am not gonna argue about what is wrong or right. But I wish everyone gets their right and get the love of their mother.

Peace!

Mobile: Xiaomi redmi note 3Pro
Place: Mithapukur, Rangpur- Bangladesh
Date: December, 2018

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 36% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 16% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 18% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Those are the nicest words, rem-steem. Where do you find these wonderful words? And the pictures are also enchanting :D

That's some thought bubble from my head!
Thanks for your appreciation.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @ayasha-art!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84