Some new summer vibes- Regularcarguy is here to fulfill your automotive needs!

in #photography7 years ago

Here I am!

I am new to Steemit so it will be a short introduction about me and what I am into.

Long story short I am a carguy from Estonia who really loves cars and my passion is to photograph them.

IMG_6120.JPG

I decided to show you this beast in my first post. It is a Mansory Ferrari 4xx Siracusa. At the moment I am testing the waters to see if you guys are more interested in detailed information about the cars I am showing or you would like to see some quality photos of the cars only.. Please leave your opinions in the comments.

ferrari-488-spider-mansory-siracusa-4xx-c654316042017234653_1.jpg

In this post I will go to some details so you could see what this car is capable of!

The 3.9 litre engine in the 4XX runs with an optimised motor management and a specially designed exhaust system. This combination results in a power output of 790 bhp (581 kW) at 8,000 rpm. Thanks to a torque of 870 Nm (561 lb ft) at 3,000 rpm the eight cylinder accelerates in breathtaking 2.9 seconds (Standard: 3.0 s) from zero to one hundred (62 mph). The top speed of 341 km/h (standard: 330 km/h) is also higher than the standard vehicle.

Here it is- my first post and I hope you will like it and come back!

Sort:  

I would be afraid to drive this... afraid someone might scratch it or something.

No they wont :D In Estonia atleast.. we appreciate cars here!

nice shots, I like the bright yellow.

The colour is wonderful, thanks for the support!

Nice. Welcome. Don't forget to upvote. Enjoy your time here.

Welcome to Steem. Thanks for the introduction and the photo. I personally don't care for details, what would be cool is an interview with the owner. They can buy any car they want, should ask them why they chose that car. The story behind the car and it's owner.

Thank you for the reply! I will definitely take your advice and I already have some nice content for a new post ( including some short talk with the owner).

Love me some hypercars! Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork

Thank you for the warm welcome! I will definitely come up with a new interesting post tomorrow!
For now I headed to see your profile.

Hope you find something you like. I've got some motorsports, car and other gear head stuff to post as well. Stay tuned!

The car is based on a 488 GTB, but Mansory took it apart and replaced the body panels with their own design and tweaked the engine!

Welcome to Steem @regularcarguy I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip! :D

Welcome to Steemit @regularcarguy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50