Personal memories

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit !. I've been busy lately and I have not been able to post anything. Above all, I expected that I would do well on a page to earn satoshis and it did not work (that disappointment). More anger, dedicate so much time for nothing.

Anyway, I will not give up and will continue with other pages. I leave here some images of good times, either traveling, with my pet Icarus (may he rest in peace) and my beautiful wife. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafabsalas! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Hola Rafabsalas, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


Congratulations @rafabsalas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rafabsalas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49