Story Photography

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Hopefully everything is in a fun situation in developing this steemit platform.
Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography, but this time I will share a little story when I attend one of the annual events in my city.
Yes, "Aceh Culinary Festival".
The Aceh Culinary Festival is an annual event held in "Banda Aceh City" and this is the second event held after the first in 2017.
"Festival of Culinary Aceh", maybe if friends see from his name will think in the minds of friends is food and snack culinary.
However, in this post I will not tell you about the Aceh Culinary Festival event, but my story during "Food Photography Class" by one of the senior photographers.
Call it mas "Herry Tjiang" his name.



Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

A little explanation of "Herry Tjiang" he is one of the professional photographers who have found more photographs and photography work.
many of the awards and achievements he has earned
.

"Back to story."
Much of the science I got from him that day, from how to photograph good and true photography food.
Even to the correct device and camera settings.
Because he said, "Food Photography" is not just about ornamental art, but shooting technique is also a very important aspect in this field, let alone for culinary promotion pictures.
Everything must have the right image composition, because with the composition of the image that fits, the menu will look more attractive, and will certainly make consumers tempted to taste it.
Here are some photographic photographs I took in the" photography class that day.


image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

That's some of the photos I took in the photography class that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography posts.
Yours faithfully, @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensFIX 50 mm
Settingf/2.8 ,1/500 s ,50.0/mm ,ISO/200
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #39 – winner announcement!

Thanks @czechglobalhosts

this is getting my account growing.
and also as my own satisfaction.
Warm regards @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52