Landscape From Yambol(Bulgaria)

in #photography6 years ago

Landscape From Yambol(Bulgaria)


Hi guys. Today I prepared to you one more landscape from my hometown Yambol. I had luck on my side to take shot of that moment with all these clouds in different forms and the fresh green color. If I remember correctly I think that I took this photo in the spring season.

Information about photo:


Camera Model:Nikon D3200
Shutter Speed:1/100
Apperture:f/10
Focal length:18 mm
ISO:140

Similar Posts You May Like






Source


This image is created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

Very unusual clouds! Of them comes some kind of alarm! As if nature wants to tell us something!

Probably it warning us for storm approaching

I think that this is so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70