Fairytale HDR Photo

in #pkindalov6 years ago

Fairytale HDR Photo


Hi guys. This photo I decided to name it fairytale just because of the many and beautiful colors. Yes I admit that I had processed the photo in my style but I am artist on the first place and then photographer.

Often I like to experiment with my pictures and to make them in a way that I like and not always I follow the rules. I have mean the rule of thirds or some other composition rule. Sometimes I just have need to follow myself not any rules. Yes they are there to help but sometimes they are a moment when I am feel inspirated and then I just follow this feel not some rule. And this is exactly one of these cases. And to be honest I don't regret for following my intuition. I like this result and I decided to share it with you. Hope you like it too. Thank you for stopping by.

Similar Articles You May Like




Source


This image is created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

Yes, art before photography good! Great to see someone like you @r3v3nan7 do what makes you happy. I think I am seeing a dust bunny on your sensor at about 14h00? The scourge of digital photography nowadays. My wishlist would be a 15mm to 300mm fast F2.8 zoom lens fixed to body to cover most assignments without ever having to change lenses and ingest dust bunnies! Aah well, I can dream can't I? :D

Thanks. This is interesting. I will try to make macro photos soon. I like very much the macro world :)

Hi @r3v3nan7. I think you missed the dust bunny I mentioned? Here is screen capture to show dust bunny position on your fine photo... Cheers @krisq
DUST BUNNY.png

Yep I didn't saw it. I suppose this is the result of the post-process of the image. Sometimes happen this things :)

Of course, you must follow your intuition, and this will surely lead you to where you need it! Thank you for the wonderful photo.

You wellcome and thanks for the support :)

Always happy to support!

I like it!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66