Waterscape HDR photo

in #photography6 years ago

Waterscape HDR photo


Hi guys. This is a photo from city park of my hometown Yambol. I remember that I took this shot in winter season just after I was buyed my Nikon D3200. Now I don't remember the exactly settings like apperture, speed, focal distance etc.. but this won't matter. I like this shot and I decided to share it with you.

Source


This image is created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

what a great reflection of sky, good job and thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Thank you very much. I am glad you like this photo. Thanks

Beautiful image! You have a very beautiful city! Thank you for sharing with us.

You wellcome and thanks too :)

I like the overall blueness of the image

Thanks. I like it too together with the sun reflexion and the ice in river :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by r3v3nan7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39