You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST DAY of my 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge "Don't Forget To Think". I Finally Accepted @everloves Convincing Challenge & Challenge @poezio

in #photography7 years ago

Saaaaaweeeetttt! You took the challenge! I know how you like challenges @quinneaker, and how successful you are at them. This is a rare opportunity for me to challenge you and still come out a winner!!

So I'm super grateful I get to see your amazing photography...everyday for a week. This is a really great shot, which I recognize from Lisbon, as well as the b/w of you against that building. WOW!!!! Sooooo love it!!!

Sort:  

Thats right!

LX Factory Lisboa Portugal!

I knew you would get it, but wondering how many others will see it and recognize!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Just keep putting it out there and raising the awareness. That's one of your greatest gifts. Thanks for being you @quinneaker.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

@everlove do not challenge @quinneaker
because he is very brave do Selfie with style
dangerous. Hahahha .. but you two are brave!
this is fun ... May i get to know #sevendaybnwchallenge
in my post?

ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42