Sort:  

I live in Whitley Bay.. a mile from the island and Lighthouse.
Holt island is 60 miles away... everything is nearby. I use my samsung k series camera phone with a 10x zoom and a panasonic lumix fz200

Lucky you! Really really nice!

Thanks... but photos dont tell you how bloody cold it can be here...lol...I have upvoted you

btw where do you live?

Würzburg/ Germany - within one hour south of Frankfurt. (ergo: close by 😜)

Thats not far away... my son went for an interview there for the Euro bank... before the brexit vote...he is staying in London now...lol

Thank you, you are a star...I have upvoted you

oopps meant Holy Island, everything is within 90 mins driving distance... the lighthouse and island maybe 5 mins

That's very close by! G'night for now!

Wow...now that is interesting...how close is close?

btw ..where is close by?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40