Awesome The Best Outdoor Show in the World

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Awesome The Best Outdoor Show in the World .
Every year the people of Bishop Auckland in County Durham spend all year rehearsing for a huge outdoor show in the grounds of Auckland Castle.
1,500 townsfolk have up to seven costume changes each as they tell the story of 2,000m years history of the area, from Roman Times to Medieval, from Viking wars to Scots battles, from the story of St Bede to Mining disasters the first locomotive in the worlsd, and up to the Second World War .
Set in the grounds of Auckland Castle in front of a huge lake it is according to a friend, a Broadway Actress, ''The best outdoor show I have ever witnessed!''
Kynren ggh.jpg

.kynren aa.jpg

.Kynren  jh.jpg

.kynren 1ll.jpg

.Kynren  jj.jpg

.Kynren  jj.jpg

.Kynrenkljhgh.jpg

Kynren_press rocket.jpg

DO YOU LIKE THIS EVENT?PLEASE LET ME KNOW YOUR COMMENTS
!originalworks

Sort:  

Wow I've never seen anything unique like that wow the colors are really very beautiful majestic.

Wonderful truly magical.

I can't really be there for next vacation. There are lots or things in this world to enjoy and we can't enjoy all of them in a single time.

First the Auroras and now these majestic lights, I wanna go to the northern pole instead 😁.

Thanks for sharing :-)

Wait till you see my pictures of the bears in Alaska.... or video clips of Venice.-now there is a fascinating place .
I have upvoted you my freiend

Wow you are very interesting buddy @godfatherofsalsa
You have more and more surprises. 😂
I guess you haven't posted the things you've mentioned yet.
I will be waiting for you to post them, really curious to see them after seeing these beautiful pieces of crafts 😊.

Can we somehow connect together like on steemit.chat or discord? Would you like to my friend?

Warm Regards bro.

Delighted to...I am new to this...still working out how it works,,, did not even know there was Steemchat... Have Upvoted you.. heres thought...goto Youtube... search ''Alaska Cruise Holiday'... you will find some of my videos on the first page... my first name is Dennis...

Hey Dennis watched your video it was very nice, you were more like a pro tour guide. 😂
You are a very nice guy.



It was an amazing video of the place you were visiting and nice pictures, I wish your videos were more longer, aren't you uploading more of these?
The bears were calm mostly and playful of course but the water looked very polluted.


Yeah everyday if you stay on the platform for sometime trying to figure out things you really start to understand how everything comes together. There's still a lot to learn for me to maximize my potential on this platform, it's a very nice and amazing place to be.

Always keep exploring and ask the people who already got things figured out, they will be happy to help and steemitchat is a nice place for this kind of things like one on one chat or like discord channels.
Check them out and look at for yourself.

I've upvoted you too ;-)
I'm not upvoting people's comments yet now because I don't have that much power to even reward them with a cent! I need more Steem power so that I can influence people's stuff more greatly by my upvotes.
I think upvoting and replying to people is a nice way to engage with the community more strongly.

Keep on steeming buddy. If you have time please go check out my more new funny posts just like the one I've showed you before. 😊

Thank you...you are most kind...if you goto Youtube and search my channel Dennis Champion 'the godfather of salsa ' you will see lots of travel videos

Hey, it had been a very long time don't you think hehe. You haven't been active of what?

Yeah I've looked through the videos, they are fun to watch and you sound tea very professional. 😏

hey thanks a lot... been tied up with a new video project... but hey... might do i bit on a caribbean cruise i am going on in 3 weeks time...

Happy New Year my Friend...hope you have a wonderful New Year...click picture to view video...

This sounds like an excellent show! When is the next one?

next summer mid july to early sept i think..upvoted you

Thank you. I think that would be a perfect time to plan for a vacation!

you will enjoy iy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64