You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Takes To Be An Artist

in #photography6 years ago

Art is so complicated subject. On one hand anything can be art, on the other hand only what some people say.
I think the main thing is to focus on what you like, what makes you happy . That is all that matters. Sad part is that people get recognized as artists when they die, in most cases..a bit sidestepped..
All in all, thanks for the read and my little rant..hope to catch some more from you

Sort:  

It is really complicated, I agree. But from the other hand, people make it that way, because of some "standards". I just want to be example foe many people who are artists and art lovers, that there shouldn't be something like: once you drew that style, now you Have to draw in that style only. And not always artists will draw to express themselves. I think at this moment in the world this question is like never ending story. I could discus this for a month and still it won't be in the way it should be.
Thank You for leaving your thoughts and reading whole text!
P.S. I will talk about it more. Because I have to at least to start to make some changes about art and how it "should be".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59