Mermaid for a Day: Photo Shoot

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

My inner child's dream finally came true! I turned into a mermaid! Well, for a photo shoot at least. I booked a creative group shoot with several photographers and models out of Knoxville, TN. We managed to all meet up at a beautiful local spot with a gorgeous river to work with. Models paired off with photographers and got to work. We all shot til the sun went down and many of us managed to capture fantastic images. It was really hectic, but I'm happy with the fun pictures I helped create.

 photo Aaron2_zpsixxcced8.jpg
Aaron Woodall Photography (I tried to link Aaron's page, but it seems he has deleted all of his social media. You can see his watermark in the top left hand corner though.)
\

 photo Aaron1_zpsyunbszic.jpg
Aaron Woodall Photography

 photo Shii1_zps0tcndve6.jpg
Shii Eyes Photography

 photo Shii_zpsn8c403ee.jpg
Shii Eyes Photography

As always, thanks so much for taking the time to check out my work. If you're new, can find my verification post here and my latest photo set here. Have a great Thursday, everyone!

Sort:  

the first picture is spectacular

Thank you! That and the second one are my favorites. :)

Steemon Fellow Steemian!!

Marvelous pics, especially the first two!
Among whales, dolphins, minnows... or mermaids on Steemit: the last one as just become my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53