Downtown Adventures - Photo Shoot

in #photography8 years ago

This isn't my usual creative shoot, but I still really enjoyed these pictures. I'm trying to convert Vannah Blair, the other girl in the pictures, into a Steemian so wish me luck!

 photo stNewman9_zpslkz6khdi.jpg

Anyway, Vannah and I booked a shoot with St Newman Photography for Ladies of Metal, an agency we work with. We all decided to meet up in downtown Chattanooga, which has some gorgeous locations for shoots.

 photo stNewman2_zpsfl0kkfqy.jpg

We shot managed to find some incredible graffiti and worked with that for a while. @nicoledphoto and I had shot there before but the graffiti was different this time so we took advantage of that.

 photo StNewman_zpskmwd8rgc.jpg

We also shot under a walking bridge. Delicate little vines and plants had started growing up the concrete pillars, and I thought it was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't pass it up as a backdrop.

 photo stNewman4_zpshjleuooq.jpg

It was sweltering hot, but it was still a really fun shoot. We managed to capture some great images so that's all that matters. I hope you all enjoy them as much as I do! Thanks again for checking out my post. If you're new, here's a link to my verification post and my latest photo set. Thanks again, and have a fantastic day!

 photo stNewman6_zpsjz6vtkxo.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome images. Awesome Ladies! :)

Your welcome :)

Keep Steeming On Ladies!!

nice shoot girls - love the hair colours

Thank you, penelope! And I love your name :)

Great concept! :D

Thank you, birdie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53