Photo Session #4 - Shivani Bobal - [Type: Indoor]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)













I'm a Indian Celebrity Fashion Photographer & Director, I specialize in Celebrities , beauty, fashion and Video Direction. Mixing a range of styles and fusing the latest fashion trends with my personal conceptual reflections. My images are strong, sensual and mysteriously elegant with a twist of my screwed up sense of humour.



Follow
@praveenbhat

Sort:  

Supperb!!!!!!

Great work. You have done a great job and she is beautiful. Thank you for sharing :) Will wait for your next posts!

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,praveenbhat!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

@lopezdacruz thanks for your words :)

Nice photos there, but just between us, your mirror is missing the glass. But not to worry, I have a friend who can fix that for you. anytime. Bob the builder is great at making things.

But seriously... very nice photos mate, the grey and the colour mix. I like it.

HAHAH Thanks Mate

Welcome to steemit @praveenbhat. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45