Photo Session #10 Model - Pooja - [Type: Indoor]

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Model: Pooja











I'm a Indian Celebrity Fashion Photographer & Director, I specialize in Celebrities , beauty, fashion and Video Direction. Mixing a range of styles and fusing the latest fashion trends with my personal conceptual reflections. My images are strong, sensual and mysteriously elegant with a twist of my screwed up sense of humour.



Follow
@praveenbhat


Check my Previous Photo Sessions

9.PNG

8.PNG

7.PNG

6.PNG

5.PNG

4.PNG

3.PNG

2.PNG

1.PNG

Sort:  

well done !

Fantastic snaps, @praveenbhat!

We would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of minnows focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes.

We are a rather small but growing community and our Discord home is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

We look forward to having you onboard with us.

lo kaj ki lo sja yu slo!

Amazing really hot
Regards
Crafter

Upvote Done by @tayyabhussain
20% : 1.85$ for 1.00 SBD
Thanks For Sending SBD To @tayyabhussain

Send Min Bid 0.10 SBD & Max Bid 10.00 SBD. My Team Has 500K Steem Power In Different IDs, I Will Upvote Your Post From Any ID.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48