Colorful Symmetrical Lines #Minimalism

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

colorful lines.jpg

Minimalist Photography

Minimalism TypeMinimalism as Few Distinctive Colors
SubjectClosed Metal Shutter
StyleEye Level, Shooting Flat from the front
Color TonesYellow, Black and Silver
Aesthetic ElementsLines, Repetition, Symmetry
Camera UsedCanon 600D
Lens UsedCanon 55-250mm Zoom Telephoto Kit Lens
LocationJaipur (India)

Previous Posts

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

This is really cool! Love the colours :)

@prakashghai, you've done all so well (including that tabled explanation) that I don't have to say anything else but upvoted, resteemed & DPS :)

More great work from you! I have this image now in my mind of you wandering about all day finding these wonderful shots - they are all brilliant!

Haha.. Yes I keep wondering in my city.. turning into random lanes shooting Minimalism

Thank You :)

Originale one. Your contribution to @thefridge is really good too. Thanks for sharing those pictures. Have a good evening
............
@permatek - My last post : Around the World : Ljubljana

You're welcome !

yellow yellow yellow yesssss :D (still looking for the red triangle, haven't forgotten!)

Haha

Thanks..

Still Waiting for Red Triangle (haven't forgotten too :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32