Architectural Look-up MinimalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

fewcolors.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as Few Distinctive Colors

- Subject: Part of Terrace Roof

- Style: Looking Up

- Color Tones: Blue, Green, Orange

- Camera Used: Canon 600D

- Lens Used: Canon 55-250 mm Zoom Telephoto Lens

- Location: Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (India)

Previous Posts

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Nice shooted.

Thank you very much :)

Brilliant colour contrast - although i'm not sure I would want to live in a building painted neon green!

Haha.. Neon Green :D

Thank You !

so beautiful colors and forms in this pic!! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank You Silvia :)

Very good @prakashghai, I have one pretty similar to this, must dig into my archive :) Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Sure.. do let me know when you find it :D

Thank you for the Resteem :)

I think Jaipur must be an awesome city for people who love colors, right?? :D

Bingo !! Now Plan a Trip ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11