My dream car!!🚗😍

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for the #vehiclephotography category in the photography contest by @juliank.
IMG_5181.JPG

This is my dream car Ferrari, I was fortunate enough to capture this picture during my trip to Dubai through my canon 700D. Since then i am obsessed with this ravishing piece of mechanical art!😃😍😍

Which is your dream car? I am eager to know!😄😄

Sort:  

Well done @praditya! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1

Yes! its amazing.

Wow, good choice for a dream car, sporty and quick. :)

My taste goes to a similiar direction:2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport is a Stingray with Z06 fortifications.112017-chevrolet-corvette-grand-sport.jpg

Oh great! this is a masterpiece for sure. I hope you will buy this in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69