You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo & Quote for the Day

in #photography7 years ago

Great photo, your son is so cute. Remember that you posted in my comments that I should draw back to my autistic son. This is exactly what I have done and I want to thank you for the suggestion.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

Sort:  

I have just read your blog and left you a comment there. Thank you for your comment and your link for me to read. I am very happy this means of communicating with your son brings you all closer together. Your poetry does that for all of us on Steemit as well. Stay positive @positivesteem!

Thanks for the compliments. I will stay positive and do more collaboration with Jonathan. Do follow me for more.

You can be sure I will. I'm sure your progress will be remarkable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50