Photo & Quote for the Day

in #photography7 years ago

My son Alex (circa 1979)


"There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle." ~ Albert Einstein


Sort:  

Great photo, your son is so cute. Remember that you posted in my comments that I should draw back to my autistic son. This is exactly what I have done and I want to thank you for the suggestion.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

I have just read your blog and left you a comment there. Thank you for your comment and your link for me to read. I am very happy this means of communicating with your son brings you all closer together. Your poetry does that for all of us on Steemit as well. Stay positive @positivesteem!

Thanks for the compliments. I will stay positive and do more collaboration with Jonathan. Do follow me for more.

You can be sure I will. I'm sure your progress will be remarkable!

I See:

  • Such a mischievous little fellow. With an eye that absolutely delights in magical moments.
  • A proud and loving father. Hoping his son will always be in touch with his 'inner child.'

He's grown to quite a man now. Has his own son whom I think is a bit of a genius!

This is a really cool shot, man! Thanks for sharing it!

Thanks! You're welcome!

Great picture and post.

Thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44