[B&W Photography]~ Waiheke Skate Park

"Blacked out Park"

fullsizeoutput_1469.jpeg
Wanted to get some B&W of the Waiheke skate park. Its nothing big, just a half pipe, but you can see that its in constant use.
fullsizeoutput_1478.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1479.jpeg

Not much content today, but wanted to share some pics with you guys.

All of the pictures I post are my original and creative works. I do not post others photos without a proper reference. My photos are shot with a Canon 5d Mark III 24-105mm lens. I also shoot with my iPhone 8plus. I like to try to show my creative side on this platform so please enjoy the pics and leave a comment.

🤙🏾
Check out my previous post Here
&
Other B&W Pics Here

Thanks for stopping by
@Popolo9thIsland

&

Instagram@ Questpic

Sort:  

This gallery of black and white images is great. The great graffiti is great.

A small tube full of art that makes many skate enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17