You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women and Torn Thorny Roses

in #photography7 years ago

In every rose, you can find so much beauty but when the thorns grow too big the true beauty will be hidden from the eye.
I love how a rose is build up, how it grows and how it blooms. I think you can see the same in people. Some wear their thorns so bright they hide their self and prick and prick and prick till it bleeds. However, there might be a deep pain inside who made them grow in the first place!

As always, I really love your pictures!

Sort:  

thanks much!
prick prick prick till it bleeds?
eeeeekkk~~~ I'll ran away from that fast and quick!

The pain of the prick ......
I cried once upon a time because I got stuck to a rose bush.... -_- No joke! My whole leg was a mess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77