Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 8 February 2018!

The patchwork background and the vivid colors make me remember some works of one of my favorite painters: Paul Klee.

Le fond de patchwork et les couleurs vives me rappellent quelques œuvres d'un de mes peintres préférés: Paul Klee (comme vous pouvez le voir dans mon image de fond).

J'avoue une grosse inculture sur le plan artistique ^_^ Mais effectivement, maintenant que je viens de googler plus précisément Paul Klee , je vois où on peut trouver une évocation en effet ;-)
Merci pour ce commentaire très instructif @sansoncarrasco =))

Merci à vous pour partager votre belle oeuvre :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow this is what I call art, good job ...I love it..especially all the colors u introduced to the canvas and each character is absolutely gorgeous thank u for sharing...please add mesaved1517623043221.gif

Adorable patchwork drawing @barbara-orenya, would love to live in this kind of village :)

It's a village where people can't help but smile, it's beautiful life to be there ;-)
Thanks for your appreciation Dunja ^_^
catgirl.png

Hi Barbara! What a bright, beautiful, quirky and unique little village you have brought into being! I love it! :o) Jay xx

aww ... thank you Jay ^_^ I'm happy you enjoy it ;-)

Have a cheerfulday.png !

Blue or green eyes?

Greetings from Venezuela!

It's a very cute and colourful little village, and I like the "so happy together" sign :D

goatsig

Thanks much for your appreciation ! ^_^

Have a beautifulday.png !

Whimsical fun and so colorful Love this

wow,,,those are quite beautiful art am amazed you have such great talent.

keep up with the talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35