Macrophotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests - Red flowers

in #macrophotography6 years ago

This is my entry today in the Macrophotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/new-payout-structure-and-1-category-replacement-1510322645-5296433e

Photo: Red flowers.

nenufar 2a fase flowers 32.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/250 at f/5.6, 50mm, ISO 200.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Thursday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Your flower macros have always un je-ne-sais-quoi... ^_^
up&resteemedredim.png

Sweet friend, thanks for your comment, and the beautiful wonkie with the wonderful notice! You're the best!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Só tu para nos dares uma beleza como esta. Adoro!!!! Beijo muiiito grande, minha querida!

Sabia que ias gostar, era das tuas... são lindas! Obrigada!!! Beijinho muito grande, minha querida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48