Countrychildhood Challenge from @anna-mi!

in #countrychildhood7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Countrychildhood Challenge from @anna-mi!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Lovely photo from my childhood! Thank you very much, that you participate. I'm very excited about that!

You're very welcome, and thanks again for such a terrific idea!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 28 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is precious! Such a sweet and wonderful photo! 😊

Thanks so much, @thekittygirl! I forgot to mention, this was originally a slide that my dad took. Hubby borrowed a slide converter from a friend over the summer, and this is the first one he did. I'd never seen it before, and it's now one of my favorite photographs of all time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72