Industrial Decay III

in #photography6 years ago

industrial_decay_III.jpg

Let's continue our journey in the industrial decay world…
I walked under this beauty to take some shots of the pipes from beneath but had to go as soon as the rats discovered I was more afraid of them than they were of me 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Resteemed by the MAP-AAKOM community and upvoted by @rycharde.

Thanks @rycharde Really appreciate!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hey @pixelfan if you want your photo clickable to see in full size, you can check how to do here in my post.
Cheers!

Thanks.
But I'm already happy when people just open my post :-)

Right! :)

This is really good. You're a great photographer. I'm your fan :)).

What? The picture or the fact that I've almost been eaten by the rats ;-)

I live with at least one in my office, so I'm not impressed... ;)
Will make a post about him... with videos... maybe on the weekend. The true is this little guy ended up my rat's phobia. Now I kinda like him.

I love your style! Especially the latest 2 grey pictures are fantastic.

Thanks! Glad you love it. I'm experimenting with a "decay-look" for my decay subjects :-)

Rats? Oh my! A very brave photo from you!!

Wait till you see my post with videos, Melinda ;)

decay world. nice pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37