Sort:  

Glad you like them, do you photograph yourself?

Up to now I posted some of my pics here on Steemit. Far from professional, I know, but hope you'll like it ;)
https://steemit.com/travel/@pinkhyppo/visit-to-beautiful-town-of-dubrovnik-croatia

I certainly like the pictures, most the photo with all the orange roofs! But the square photo also would have been better if you photographed up so you could see more architecture and fewer tourists. Keep photographing I will follow you to see more of your work!

Thanks for the tips!
I'm planning to visit Dubrovnik in July this year. I'll make the picture from the same spot, by your tips. You'll judge about my improvements ;)

Looking forward to it! When you post, feel free to send me a message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51