PV's Daily Log #5 - Just an update... and stock little talk...

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Guys and Girls!


What today in my photo progress..Lets see.

  • I forgot to mention that another Calendar 2019 went to Netherlands yesterday! :D
  • I set up an account on a new platform - EyeEm.com - still trying to learn more about this platform - there are some Like and Follow system as well as easy selling method. Thank to @intrepidphotos I discovered this one.
  • I prepared 133 photos to be uploaded anywhere - I edited Metadata of every photo, adding the titles, key words and descriptions. It took me around 5 hours work in Adobe Lightroom. Almost every stock site is reading metadata uploading the text and key words automaticly.
  • I discovered - how fool I am... - that application called Stock Submitter is paid?! - only 30 photos free... not for beginners. I am sure it is great option for people who already earn something.
  • I posted long waiting subject on my Steem account - my beloved Røros town - which I was trying to describe every interesting aspect of the place - give some more shout on this one please : https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@photovisions/travel-norway-22-magical-streets-of-roros-norwegian-wild-west
  • I uploaded already prepared today 133 photos to depositphotos, finishing uploading I had to chose 2 cathegories and check the settings... pictures are waiting for approval.
  • from other things - IG posting and FB posting...
    If You want to check my IG: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
    My FB: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/

Have a good evening and night! Nnight photography is great!


IMG_9419-1-2.jpg



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

so peaceful, by the way your photography was there at SF I need to check if it came out in the camera because I went tot he art projection in the morning and light was still to bright to show properly

Seriously? Wow, thanks for the news :) I hope You had great time!

if the picture came clear enough I'll attach it, still need to unload

Can't wait to see how you go with stock. I think passive income is a goal of most people here. Stock submitter is good once you have uploaded the initial bulk of your works to keep them going up.

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.871 which ranks you at #4187 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4185).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #100.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here
This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's curie curation trail after manual review
Please join the community and become a photomag curator in the @c-squared discord server and vote for the @c-squared witness here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74