The Catwoman Outfit - Little Review on my latex fashion worksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

today my model friend Romina surprised me. She kindly sent me some simple made pictures of her wearing that catsuit i ´ve made.

->DEUTSCHE VERSION<-

You remember? All that headache about zippers! If you like to read throu it. Here´s a little refresher: Making a Latex Catsuit a la Catwoman. So she squeezed into that thing and allowed me to share the results of our work.

Back then i freaked out when i realized that i had chosen the wrong zipper. It was too weak. And actually even by design it looked poor. So justice happened to me right below in that picture, That little devilish zipper just jumped out.


Zipper number 2 looked much more consistent anyway. Kind of more convincing. The silver metal looks much better and stronger. And further more i made up a great technique by cutting out the old zipper. The area was contaminated with gluey textile leftovers. So it was a good chance for a clean-up aswell.




But also the rest of the suit underlines Romina athletic body shape very well. Must have been kind of suffering to put it on today. It´s really hot in germany right now. EVERYWHERE! So especially for that - Big thanks to Romina!! :-)

Hopefully her and i will meet in August to have a little photosession for some more quality pictures!

Reguards

Yours Photono!

Sort:  

I'm amazed at how well you tailor(fit?) these suits especially the ones with fingers and toes😊

Thank you. Oh well,... tayloring to fit is quit challenging here and there :-) But worth going for it. The result(if well done) fits amazingly better and looks just great.

Very cool! I was just thinking these body suits would probably be great for acroyoga! :)

Oh Heyy Karen :-)
Haha,... one day i create one for you so you can try :-) Yes sure. Latex and skin is a very sensual bond. It´s all about feeling and reflecting yourself. Yes, thats a cool idea :-)

Come to Germany. I take your measurements... hehe

haha! When I visit Germany one day, I'll hit you up!

Simply beautiful. I am not one to lend myself to this style, but wow! Have fun!

taste has a wide range.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43